SPEDtackles

Look Who’s Back!

In Just saying on June 18, 2011 at 3:53 pm
not available?

Dead for Almost a Month

I cannot believe that I will see this website again.  A month ago, I received this note saying that this website is no longer available. But look! It’s definitely back and I was able to write a quick new post now.   Good thing I’ve check this  dead website again. This only proves that there is such thing called Resurrection!  :)

PS. to my friends kindly update this website. I have now my personal account and is now sadly, suspended (I’m still waiting for it to come back though). I think the suspension doesn’t have any connection to the said violation of TOS. I think it’s about the IP address. It seems that wordpress do not trust blog sites that came up with the same IP address.

nadeline

Leave a Reply

